ECDL Base / Standard

Studying in Malta

Chiedi informazioni a un consulente Emagister

Informazioni importanti

Tipologia Corso
Metodologia Online
  • Corso
  • Online

The following course, offered by Studying in Malta, will help you improve your
skills and achieve your professional goals. During the program you
will study different subjects which are deemed to be useful for
those who want to enhance their professional career. Sign up for
more information!

Cosa impari in questo corso?



The new ECDL is made up of a set of modules grouped under the following headings:
Base or Standard

�Base modules are the building blocks for digital literacy, describing essential skills and knowledge.
�Standard modules allow individuals to build their digital competence, depending on their needs.

ECDL Base (which will replace ECDL START) is a certification of an individual's digital literacy. It consists of four separate modules that cover key ICT skills and knowledge areas. These four essential modules are:
Computer Essentials (CE) - essential knowledge and skills relating to the use of computers and devices (replaces module 2 and part of module 1)
Online Essentials (OE) - knowledge and skills underpinning the use of the Internet to identify and retrieve information, to engage in online activities, and to communicate effectively (replaces module 7 and part of module 1)
Word Processing - skills related to working with text in a word processing application (current module 3 retained � no changes)
Spreadsheets - skills related to working with numbers in a spreadsheet application (current module 4 retained � no changes)

ECDL Standard (which will replace ECDL CORE) is a certification which can be obtained by studying the following 3 modules added with the 4 modules of the ECDL Base.
Using Databases
IT Security

Gli utenti che erano interessati a questo corso si sono informati anche su...
Leggi tutto