Certificate of Cloud Security Knowledge (CCSK) - Plus

Itway Academy
A Milano

Chiedi informazioni a un consulente Emagister

Informazioni importanti

Tipologia Corso
Luogo Milano
Durata 2 Giorni
  • Corso
  • Milano
  • Durata:
    2 Giorni

Rivolto a: IT Professionals.


Dove e quando

Inizio Luogo
Viale Achille Papa, 30, 20100, Milano, Italia
Visualizza mappa
Inizio Consultare
Viale Achille Papa, 30, 20100, Milano, Italia
Visualizza mappa

Domande più frequenti

· Requisiti

We recommend attendees have at least a basic understanding of security fundamentals, such as firewalls, secure development, encryption, and identity management.


The Certificate of Cloud Security Knowledge (CCSK) is designed to ensure that a broad range of professionals with a responsibility related to cloud computing have a demonstrated awareness of the security threats and best practices for securing the cloud.

The CCSK - Plus class includes the CCSK – Basic as its Day One offering. Day Two builds upon the CCSK Basic class with expanded material and extensive hands-on activities with a second day of training. Students will learn to apply their knowledge as they perform a series of exercises as they complete a scenario bringing a fictional organization securely into the cloud. This second day of training includes additional lecture, although students will spend most of their time assessing, building, and securing a cloud infrastructure during the exercises.
CCSK – Basic (Day One) provides students a comprehensive one day review of cloud security fundamentals and prepares them to take the Cloud Security Alliance CCSK certification exam.
Starting with a detailed description of cloud computing, the course covers all major domains in the latest Guidance document from the Cloud Security Alliance, and the recommendations from the European Network and Information Security Agency (ENISA).
This class is geared towards security professionals, but is also useful for anyone looking to expand their knowledge of cloud security.

The CCSK test is a web-based, multiple choice examination of individual competency in key cloud security issues as articulated by CSA.
CCSK test token included.


Gli utenti che erano interessati a questo corso si sono informati anche su...
Leggi tutto