Studying in Malta

Chiedi il prezzo
Chiedi informazioni a un consulente Emagister

Informazioni importanti

Tipologia Corso
Metodologia Online
  • Corso
  • Online

The following course, offered by Studying in Malta, will help you improve your
skills and achieve your professional goals. During the program you
will study different subjects which are deemed to be useful for
those who want to enhance their professional career. Sign up for
more information!


The ACCA is the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants.

ACCA is recognised and respected across the world.It has been around for over 100 years and in that time it has built a reputation of excellence in qualifications and training that is recognised around the world, especially by employers of accountants.

This qualification enables you to become a Chartered Certified Accountant, use the designatory letters ACCA, and a locally certified accountant using the designatory letters MIA. The flexibility of the ACCA Qualification means that it doesn't limit you to one particular sector. As an ACCA member, you will have the opportunity of working in any sector you choose, be it public practice, public sector, financial services or corporate sector, giving you access to a broad range of complex and interesting roles.
In order to qualify as an ACCA and MIA member, you will need to complete:
- 14 exams (nine of which are eligible for exemption)
- relevant practical experience, with a minimum of three years
- a Professional Ethics module.
Join the ACCA and you join the biggest and fastest growing accountancy body in the UK. Every eight minutes somebody registers as a student with the ACCA around the world.

With effect from December 2011, the ACCA Diploma in Accounting and
Business was launched as part of the new Foundations in Accountancy suite of qualifications.

This new Diploma will provide a flexible open entry route into the Skills module of the main ACCA Qualification for candidates who do not start their ACCA Qualification studies with the usual entry requirements. The Diploma in
Accounting and Business is awarded on the completion of the exams:
Accountant in Business (FAB), Management Accounting (FMA) and Financial
Accounting (FFA), and the Foundations in Professionalism module.

The Advanced Diploma in Accounting and Business is awarded when students have completed the Fundamentals level exams of the ACCA Qualification. Students will also need to complete the Professional Ethics module in order to receive certification for the award of Advanced Diploma in Accounting and Business.